District Officers 2021/22

Appointed 6th November 2021

District OfficeHolder
District Grand MasterR.Ill.Comp Peter J. Wellings
Deputy District Grand MasterIll.Comp. Paul L. Harrison, P.G.Cond.C.
District Grand Principal Conductor of the WorkIll.Comp. Christopher J. Rogers
District Grand ChaplainIll.Comp. David M. Edwards, P.G.Cond.C.
District Grand TreasurerIll.Comp. Richard L. Barker, P.A.G.D.C.
District Grand Recorder Ill.Comp. Christopher R. Denley, P.A.G.D.C.
District Grand D.C.Ill.Comp. Peter J. Stokes, P.A.G.D.C.
District Grand LecturerIll.Comp. John F.R. Handley, P.A.G.D.C.
District Deputy Grand D.C.Ill.Comp. Michael J. Tarrant
District Grand Captain of the GuardIll.Comp. Neil E.A. Watkin, P.G.Swd.B.
District Grand Conductor of the CouncilIll.Comp. Anthony R. Cheesman
District Assistant Grand D.C.Ill.Comp. Terence R. Prain
District Grand Sword BearerIll.Comp. David Ursell
District Grand Sword BearerIll.Comp. Norrie A. Wright
District Assistant Grand RecorderIll.Comp. John B. Hayward, P.Dist.G.Lect.
District Grand OrganistComp. James F. Haughton, P.Dist.G.St.B.
District Grand StewardIll.Comp. Paul D. Fernandez-Montes
District Grand MancipleIll.Comp. Hosey Davoudian
District Grand MancipleIll.Comp. James R. Freakley
District Grand MancipleIll.Comp. Brian G. Glover
District Grand SentinelIll.Comp. Dennis A. Potter, P.Dist.G.St.B.
District Communications Officer Comp. David Leask